Thúy Nga Forum

PBN 88: Lam Phuong 3 - Duong Ve Que Huong (review)

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Thúy Nga Online] >> [Default Category] >> Thúy Nga News >> PBN 88: Lam Phuong 3 - Duong Ve Que Huong (review) Page: [1] 2 3 4 5   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
PBN 88: Lam Phuong 3 - Duong Ve Que Huong (review) - 5/5/2007 6:31:49 PM   
tallnlankyrn

Oh by the way this taping was special in that most of the singers SANG LIVE!!!!!!!!!!!

If you went to the show please post your review in here, I really want to know what other people thought of the show.

Just got back from the show, and it was amazing. It was so moving and I really liked it. I thought it being a songwriter video that I would be bored but I ended up enjoying it so much. I’m not that good with Vietnamese, especially writing it so I tried my best to write down what I thought was how to spell each song.

The stage was nice and I really liked the backdrops this time. Nguyen Ngoc Ngan and Nguyen Cao Ky Duyen was so funny and my dad was so happy to see Nguyen Ngoc Ngan back. They are really such a good pair and I love their jokes, especially the reason why Nguyen Ngoc Ngan wasn’t in PBN 86 & 87 and then why Nguyen Cao Ky Duyen wasn’t in PBN 36.

I also really liked seeing them set up for each song. It was really interesting. Oh and this one was my first PBN taping and I hope they come back again. 
  1. Doan Nguoi Lu Thu Tran Thai Hoa, Huong Thuy, Luong Tung Quang, Quang Le, Ngoc Loan, Huong Giang, Quynh Vi, Ngoc Lien, Huy Tam, Trinh Lam, Tam Doan & The Son: This was such a wonderful way to open the show. It was an upbeat song with 3 pairs of dancers, having the girls come out first in colorful ao dais and then the guys in suits. It was such a good song and I really want to see this one again.